Business Partners

Here are some local business partners we rely on and know we can trust to give you the best experience. Let us know if you have any other recommendations!

ALLSTATE INSURANCE CO

Insurance Agency

Tim Hacker

Phone: 702-617-4800
Phone: 702-982-9933
timhacker@allstate.com

ALPHA GRAPHICS

Marketing Consultant

TJ Hampton

Phone: 702-623-7767
tjhampton@alphagraphics.com

Mark A. Weinberg, RRG

Broker/Salesman
M.B.A., Finance
Phone: 702-315-7806

DONNELLY & MILNER

Certified Public Accountants

Brian J. Donnelly

Phone: 702-405-0094
Phone: 702-445-3735
Fax: 702-446-8067
brian@donnelymilnercpa.com

EDWARD JONES

Financial Advisor

Troy Smith

Phone: 702-260-9258
Phone: 702-817-1100
Fax: 855-379-0766
troy.smith@edwardjones.com

Gene Cimorelli

Phone: 702-604-4675
Phone: 702-564-1998
Fax: 702-818-5464
genecimorelli@firstchoicetree.com

FIDELITY NATIONAL TITLE

Insurance & Real Estate Services

Melissa Moses

Phone: 702-932-3150
Fax: 702-942-8121
melissa.moses@fnf.com

HOME TECH & AUTOMATION

Home Technology

Justin W. Waters

Phone: 702-999-8006
justin@hometechautomation.com

Thomas Osborne

Phone: 702-267-7434
Phone: 702-313-3300
tom@immacualterestoration.com

MGM GRAND RESIDENCES

Luxury Suites

Mark Weinberg
MGM Grand Residences
Las Vegas
NV 89109 US
Phone: 702-493-8000

Norberto Cisneros

Phone: 702-366-1900
Fax: 702-366-1999
ncisneros@mic-law.com

MANN MORTGAGE

Loan Officer

Donny Molina

Phone: 702-279-2228
Phone: 702-850-3000
donald.molina@mannmortgage.com

PARRY & PFAU

Attorneys

Matthew G. Pfau

Phone: 702-879-9555
Fax: 702-879-9556
matt@p2lawyers.com

UNIVERSAL RETIREMENT

Life Insurance

Todd Howell

Phone: 702-400-4500
todd@uniret.com

W.W.C THE HANDYMAN

Handyman Services

Jim C. Hunter

Phone: 702-217-3672
Phone: 702-768-2708
wwchandyman@gmail.com

WIN HOME INSPECTION

Home Inspector

Andrew Lyman

Phone: 702-459-9464
Phone: 702-985-1333
Fax: 702-259-9464
alyman@wini.com

Jaymes Bell

Phone: 702-877-6683
Phone: 225-931-2161
jaymes.bell@twomen.com